Skip to main content

Real Estate and Development Advisory Board

The 2018-2019 Advisory Board

2020-2021 Advisory Board


David Osias
Partner, Immediate Past Managing Partner, Allen Matkins 

Vice Chair

Paul Barnes '86
Division President, Shea Homes San Diego


William Ayyad
President & CEO, United Development Group Inc.

Jerry Brand
Executive Director - Development, Greystar

Marc Brutten '79
Founder and Executive Chariman, Brutten Global

Tiffany English
Senior Director - Architecture, Qualcomm Inc.

Daniel Epstein
Founder and Chairman of the Board, ConAm Group

Dan Feder
Founder and President, F & F Income Properties LLC

Uri Feldman '92
President, Sunroad Holding Corporation

Mark Gleiberman
CEO and President, MG Properties Group

Ashley Gosal
Director of Legal, Bosa Development

Jeffrey Graham
Executive Director - Real Estate, UC San Diego

Michelle Lord
Senior Vice President – Head of Project FinanceFairfield Residential

Alan Nevin
Director of Economic and Market Research, Xpera Group

Dene Oliver
Chief Executive Officer, OliverMcMillan

Sue Reynolds
Retired, Affordable Housing Expert

Daniel Ryan
Co-Chief Investment Officer & Regional Market Director San Diego, Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.

Joseph O. Wong
Founder and President, Joseph Wong Design Associates

Midori Wong '08
Associate Development Manager, New York, Lendlease


In Memoriam

Michael C. Johnson
Founding Partner, Carrier Johnson + CULTURE

Stephen Lew '01
President, S.Lew & Associates, Inc.