Real Estate and Development Advisory Board

The 2018-2019 Advisory Board


2018-2019 Advisory Board Chair

Michael Johnson, AIA, NCARB
Design Principal, Carrier Johnson + CULTURE


2018-2019 Members

William Ayyad
President & CEO, United Development Group Inc.

Paul Barnes '86
Division President, Shea Homes San Diego

Jerry Brand
Executive Director - Development, Greystar

Marc Brutten '79
Founder and Executive Chariman, Westcore Properties

Daniel Epstein
Founder and Chairman of the Board, ConAm Group

Dan Feder
Founder and President, F & F Income Properties LLC

Uri Feldman '92
President, Sunroad Holding Corporation

Mark Gleiberman
CEO and President, MG Properties Group

Ashley Gosal
Director of Legal, Bosa Development

Jeffrey Graham
Executive Director - Real Estate, UC San Diego

Alan Nevin
Director of Economic and Market Research, Xpera Group

Dene Oliver
Chief Executive Officer, OliverMcMillan

David Osias
Managing Partner, Allen Matkins

Daniel Ryan
Co-Chief Investment Officer & Regional Market Director San Diego, Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.

Sue Reynolds
President and CEO, Community HousingWorks

Roberto Walz
Founder and CEO, Walz Properties

Midori Wong '08
Associate Development Manager, New York, Lendlease